Atualizado em 05/11/2018

Fonte: Ascom/Terracap

Dias úteis - Segunda a Sexta-feira -  (61) 3342-1137 | (61) 3342-2328

 

Aloysia Caldas Chefe 3342-2328 aloysia.caldas@terracap.df.gov.br
André Silva Neto Campos Assessor 3342-1137 andre.campos@terracap.df.gov.br
Anofre Ferreira Sena Fotógrafo  3342-1137 anofre.sena@terracap.df.gov.br
Claudete Pereira Lima Assessora 3342-2328 claudete.lima@terracap.df.gov.br
Daniel Oliveira dos Santos Assessor/Fotógrafo 3342-1137 daniel.oliveira@terracap.df.gov.br
Núbia de Souza Guerra Ferreira de Castro Assessora 3342-1137 nubia.castro@terracap.df.gov.br
Simone Crisóstomo de Queiroz Assessora  3342-2328 simone.queiroz@terracap.df.gov.br
Thaís Coutinho Puntel Assessora 3342-1137 thais.puntel@terracap.df.gov.br
William Rodrigues Martins Assessor 3342-2328 william.martins@terracap.df.gov.br
Carlos Augusto Xavier de Sousa Estagiário 3342-1137 carlos.sousa@terracap.df.gov.br
Gustavo César de Sá Jacauna Estagiário 3342-1137 gustavo.jacauna@terracap.df.gov.br
Vitória Freire Vilas Boas de Freitas Estagiária 3342-1137 vitoria.freitas@terracap.df.gov.br